Brevo | $9/mo | Yes | 66/100 | Free plan sends up to 300 emails/day. Paid plans are priced by monthly email volume (campaigns and transactional): Starter from $9/mo for 5,000 emails ($8.08/mo billed yearly), Standard from $18/mo ($16.17/mo yearly) adding automation, A/B testing and no Brevo logo, Professional from $499/mo ($449.08/mo yearly) from 150,000 emails, and custom-priced Enterprise. Removing Brevo branding on Starter is a $10.80/mo add-on; pay-as-you-go email credits that do not expire are also sold. Prices shown in USD. Source | 2026-10-14 |
Klaviyo | $20/mo | Yes | 54/100 | Free plan for up to 250 active profiles with 500 email sends/month, $5 of mobile messages and $5 of Composer AI usage per month, and 60 days of email support. Paid Email starts at $20/mo for 500 active profiles and 5,000 emails/month, priced by active profiles; SMS costs from $0.01 plus carrier fees per send (US toll-free), and other products (Customer Hub, social, reviews, Composer) are add-ons. Prices are shown per month; the page does not state an annual option. Source | 2026-10-14 |
ActiveCampaign | $15/mo | No | 46/100 | Email plans billed annually and priced by contact count: Starter from $15/mo, Plus from $49/mo, Pro from $79/mo, Enterprise from $145/mo. WhatsApp and Email + WhatsApp plans are also listed. 14-day free trial with no credit card; no free plan. Source | 2026-10-14 |
Customer.io | $100/mo | No | 41/100 | Essentials starts at $100/mo billed monthly for 5k profiles and 1M emails per month, with extra profiles at $0.009 each and extra emails at $0.12 per 1,000. Premium starts at $1,000/mo billed yearly with custom volumes; Enterprise is sales-led. No free plan; a trial is offered (length not stated), and startups that raised under $10M can get a year free. Source | 2026-10-14 |
Mailchimp | $13/mo | Yes | 11/100 | Free plan for up to 250 contacts and 500 sends/mo. Paid plans shown at the page's default contact tier: Essentials $13/mo, Standard $20/mo, Premium $350/mo, each listed per month for the first 12 months; prices scale with contact count and overages apply. 14-day free trial of Essentials or Standard; Premium trial via sales. Source | 2026-10-14 |