Lusha vs Prospeo
Updated based on independent user evidence
| Sentiment | ||
|---|---|---|
| Score | 43/100 | 12/100 |
| Rank in category | #1 | #8 |
| Rated comments | 21 | 9 |
| Best for | Individual reps doing occasional lookups on a budget; A secondary source alongside another database; Small teams starting on a free plan | Teams that will test it as one source alongside other finders |
| Skip it if | Enterprise or Fortune 500 prospecting; Large list building with fine-grained filters; Teams that cannot absorb bounces from unverified emails | Buyers who want to rely on Reddit testimonials to judge accuracy |
| Starting price | $37.45/mo | $37/user/mo |
| Pricing (vendor-stated) | Free plan with 40 credits per month. Paid plans per the pricing page's plan data: Starter $37.45/mo billed annually ($49.90 monthly) for 400 credits per month, Pro $52.45/mo annually ($69.90 monthly) for 600, Premium $299.95/mo annually ($399.90 monthly) for 3,400; Scale is custom. An email reveal costs 1 credit and a phone number 5. The page does not state whether prices are per user; teams above 5 users are sent to sales. No free trial beyond the free plan. | Free plan with 100 credits a month. Paid plans are per user: Starter $49/mo monthly or $37/mo billed yearly (2,000 credits/mo), Growth $99 or $74 (5,000 credits/mo), Pro $249 or $187 (15,000 credits/mo). Yearly billing saves 25% and delivers credits upfront; larger credit volumes go through sales. |
Frequently asked questions
Independent users prefer Lusha (43/100 from 21 rated comments) over Prospeo (12/100 from 9 rated comments). Lusha is best for Individual reps doing occasional lookups on a budget; Prospeo is best for Teams that will test it as one source alongside other finders.
Lusha: Free plan with 40 credits per month. Paid plans per the pricing page's plan data: Starter $37.45/mo billed annually ($49.90 monthly) for 400 credits per month, Pro $52.45/mo annually ($69.90 monthly) for 600, Premium $299.95/mo annually ($399.90 monthly) for 3,400; Scale is custom. An email reveal costs 1 credit and a phone number 5. The page does not state whether prices are per user; teams above 5 users are sent to sales. No free trial beyond the free plan. Prospeo: Free plan with 100 credits a month. Paid plans are per user: Starter $49/mo monthly or $37/mo billed yearly (2,000 credits/mo), Growth $99 or $74 (5,000 credits/mo), Pro $249 or $187 (15,000 credits/mo). Yearly billing saves 25% and delivers credits upfront; larger credit volumes go through sales. Prices are from each vendor's pricing page and change often.