Kaspr vs Lusha
Updated based on independent user evidence
| Sentiment | ||
|---|---|---|
| Score | 39/100 | 43/100 |
| Rank in category | #7 | #4 |
| Rated comments | 14 | 21 |
| Best for | LinkedIn-based lookups of European prospects, one profile at a time; A secondary source for emails and mobile numbers behind a larger database | Individual reps doing occasional lookups on a budget; A secondary source alongside another database; Small teams starting on a free plan |
| Skip it if | Building large lists with advanced search filters; Calling campaigns that need reliably connected mobile numbers | Enterprise or Fortune 500 prospecting; Large list building with fine-grained filters; Teams that cannot absorb bounces from unverified emails |
| Starting price | $49/user/mo | $37.45/mo |
| Pricing (vendor-stated) | Free plan with 15 B2B email, 5 phone and 5 direct email credits a month. Paid plans are per user per month: Starter shown at $49 or $65 and Business at $79 or $99 (the page does not label which is annual and which is monthly), Enterprise and Organization on request. Unused paid credits roll over; extra phone credits are sold separately. | Free plan with 40 credits per month. Paid plans per the pricing page's plan data: Starter $37.45/mo billed annually ($49.90 monthly) for 400 credits per month, Pro $52.45/mo annually ($69.90 monthly) for 600, Premium $299.95/mo annually ($399.90 monthly) for 3,400; Scale is custom. An email reveal costs 1 credit and a phone number 5. The page does not state whether prices are per user; teams above 5 users are sent to sales. No free trial beyond the free plan. |
Frequently asked questions
Too close to call on user sentiment: Kaspr scores 39/100 from 14 rated comments, Lusha 43/100 from 21 rated comments. Pick on fit: Lusha is best for Individual reps doing occasional lookups on a budget; Kaspr is best for LinkedIn-based lookups of European prospects, one profile at a time.
Kaspr: Free plan with 15 B2B email, 5 phone and 5 direct email credits a month. Paid plans are per user per month: Starter shown at $49 or $65 and Business at $79 or $99 (the page does not label which is annual and which is monthly), Enterprise and Organization on request. Unused paid credits roll over; extra phone credits are sold separately. Lusha: Free plan with 40 credits per month. Paid plans per the pricing page's plan data: Starter $37.45/mo billed annually ($49.90 monthly) for 400 credits per month, Pro $52.45/mo annually ($69.90 monthly) for 600, Premium $299.95/mo annually ($399.90 monthly) for 3,400; Scale is custom. An email reveal costs 1 credit and a phone number 5. The page does not state whether prices are per user; teams above 5 users are sent to sales. No free trial beyond the free plan. Prices are from each vendor's pricing page and change often.